All Sports
2nd Team
Michaelhouse v Maritzburg College


Fixture Details Selected 2nd Team
Team: 2nd Team
Venue: Away | Main School Map icon
Date: Sat 08 Feb 2020
Coach: Pete Stevens
Start Time: 11:15
  1. David Acres
  2. Oliver Bass
  3. Jacques du Preez
  4. Luke Hooker
  5. Max Rey
  6. Thomas Stroud
  7. Max von Klemperer
  8. Simon Williams
  9. Aidan Browne
  10. Jordan Dobson(Capt)
  11. Christopher Maartens
  12. Tim Whitaker
  13. Matt Winn(Vice-Capt)
  14. Byron Mitchell-Innes
  15. Rupert Hechter
Share My Team: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here