All Sports
4th Team
Michaelhouse v Maritzburg College
Fixture Details Selected 4th Team
Team: 4th Team
Venue: Away | Main School Map icon
Date: Sat 08 Feb 2020
Coach: Bailey Coxon
Start Time: 09:10
  1. Daniel Jonsson
  2. Dom Le Court de Billot
  3. Nick Kuhn(Vice-Capt)
  4. William Harvey
  5. Connor Muirhead(Capt)
  6. Aidan Wood
  7. Leo Baber
  8. Tomas Szudrawski
  9. Aiden Mason
  10. Jaimé Gomes
  11. Liam Brander
  12. Ethan Hartwell
  13. Max Scribante
Share My Team: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here