All Sports
Michaelhouse v Maritzburg College


Fixture Details Selected 7th
Team: 7th
Venue: Away | Main School Map icon
Date: Sat 08 Feb 2020
Coach: Righardt Kotze
Start Time: 10:30
  1. Vuyani Getyengana
  2. Jeremy Trindad
  3. Guy Cocksedge
  4. Michael Gurney
  5. Sello Stone-Mboweni
  6. Joshua Baillie
  7. Karan Chauhan
  8. Tapiwa Chikwanda
  9. Michael Christodoulou
  10. Letlotlo Kebonang
  11. Warwick Yorke Smith
  12. Connor Stanton
  13. Adrian Thompson
Share My Team: Share on facebookShare on TwitterShare on MySpaceShare by Email For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here